Meet Our Leadership Team

Doug Williams

Chief Executive Officer

Joey Enevoldsen

Chief Operating Officer

John Schaffner

Vice President & Chairman of the Board

Panfilo Federico, DM

Chief Audit & Compliance Officer

Kimberly Yeo

Chief Project Officer

Paul Huss

Chief Technology Officer

Jennifer Schultz

Vice President, Portfolio Management

Lea Ann Gibson

Director, Systems, Support & Development

Loretta Williams

Director, Executive Services

Linda Carlen

Director, Human Resources

Bill Johnson

Chief Financial Officer